Contacts

Would you like to talk to us or do you have any questions? Find the right point of contact at Fresenius Medical Care here.

Please note: We have special points of contact for university students.

For specific job applications at Fresenius Medical Care please go to our
Job Online section: Find Career Opportunities

Your point of contact at Fresenius Medical Care

Recruiting Team EMEA and Germany

Michael Grewing
Head CoE Recruiting EMEA

Fresenius Medical Care Deutschland GmbH
Else-Kröner-Straße 1
61352 Bad Homburg, Germany
Tel. +49 6172 609-2411
Fax +49 6172 609-2105
Michael.Grewing@fmc-ag.com

Your point of contact at our St. Wendel site

Svenja Grotzfeld

Head of Human Resources
Fresenius Medical Care St. Wendel
Phone: +49 (0)6851 - 807 674
s.grotzfeld@fmc-ag.com

Ursula Schmidt

HR Specialist
Fresenius Medical Care St. Wendel
Phone: +49 (0)6851 - 807 219
ursula.schmidt@fmc-ag.com


Maximilian Firsching

HR Specialist
Fresenius Medical Care St. Wendel
Phone: +49 (0)6851 - 807 113
maximilian.firsching@fmc-ag.com

David Epple

HR Specialist
Fresenius Medical Care St. Wendel
Telefon: +49 (0)6851 - 807 589
david.epple@fmc-ag.com

Your point of contact at our Schweinfurt site

Stefanie Spyra

HR Specialist
Fresenius Medical Care Schweinfurt
Telefon: +49 (0) 9721 - 678 271
Fax: +49 (0) 9721 - 678 841
Stefanie.Spyra@fmc-ag.com

Andrea Ukena

HR Specialist
Fresenius Medical Care Schweinfurt
Phone: +49 (0)9721 - 678 834
Fax: +49 (0)9721 - 678 841
Andrea.Ukena@fmc-ag.com  

Stephanie Lump

HR Specialist
Fresenius Medical Care Schweinfurt
Phone: +49 (0)9721 - 678 744
Fax: +49 (0)9721 - 678 841
stephanie.lump@fmc-ag.com