Your point of contact at Fresenius Medical Care

Would you like to talk to us or do you have any questions? Find the right point of contact at Fresenius Medical Care here.

Please note: We have special points of contact for university students.

 

Your point of contact at Fresenius Medical Care

Human Resources

Else-Kröner-Str. 1
61352 Bad Homburg v.d.H.
karriere@fmc-ag.com

 

Your point of contact at our St. Wendel site

Svenja Grotzfeld

Head of Human Resources
Fresenius Medical Care St. Wendel
Phone: +49 (0)6851 - 807 674
s.grotzfeld@fmc-ag.com

Ursula Schmidt

HR Specialist
Fresenius Medical Care St. Wendel
Phone: +49 (0)6851 - 807 219
ursula.schmidt@fmc-ag.com


Maximilian Firsching

HR Specialist
Fresenius Medical Care St. Wendel
Phone: +49 (0)6851 - 807 113
maximilian.firsching@fmc-ag.com

David Epple

HR Specialist
Fresenius Medical Care St. Wendel
Telefon: +49 (0)6851 - 807 589
david.epple@fmc-ag.com

 

Your point of contact at our Schweinfurt site

Stefanie Stock

HR Specialist
Fresenius Medical Care Schweinfurt
Telefon: +49 (0) 9721 - 678 744
Fax: +49 (0) 9721 - 678 370
Stefanie.Stock@fmc-ag.com

Andrea Ukena

HR Specialist
Fresenius Medical Care Schweinfurt
Phone: +49 (0)9721 - 678 834
Fax: +49 (0)9721 - 678 841
Andrea.Ukena@fmc-ag.com  

Stephanie Lump

HR Specialist
Fresenius Medical Care Schweinfurt
Phone: +49 (0)9721 - 678 99391
Fax: +49 (0)9721 - 678 841
stephanie.lump@fmc-ag.com